Board of Directors

The Sulphur Chamber of Commerce’s Mission Statement, “To provide visionary leadership, enhance economic growth and business retention, enrich the quality of life and instill pride for the people of the community”.

The Sulphur Chamber of Commerce Board of Directors 2022

Matt Holder

Bill Wright

Seandra Ramer

Lacee Sartors

Cindy Bates

Rosalind Burrough

Lynn Hickman

Jeff Flowers

Doris Row

Allison Eason

Wayne Whitesell

Wes Hilliard

Mona Howe

Justin Williams

Danny Castillo

Executive Director

Misty Treptow